VINTAGE GYNECOLOGICAL EXAM TABLE W/STIRRUPS (beverly hills adjacent)

by Pasadena Adjacent

Our Editor Explains: I kid you not *Craigs List

00T0T_cFwbuIqBNso_600x450

“My deceased mother’s old gynecological table who practiced in Beverly Hills in the 1950’s. Many movie stars and influential people of the age were examined on this table by my mother. I will not name names in this ad but I can give many stories to whomever wants to claim it. I used to work in my mother’s office as a child and wipe down this table every time it was used. I think I was the only boy attendant to ever observe and get intimate knowledge of how women were put together. It is in remarkable condition with all her unsterilized instruments, accessories and medical texts. You will need to bring help to move it.”

*Craigs List

